View Cart

Departures "Teenage Haze" 12" NSR085

Teenage Haze is the sound of growing up. It’s a hardcore album written by a band that doesn’t listen solely to hardcore. Instead, the band inject their influences of 90’s emo and melodic rock into their hardcore roots creating a record that’s hard hitting yet easily accessible to diverse fanbase.

Track Listing

01. Drained Out
02. Making Maps
03. 21
04. The Home Stretch
05. Teenage Haze
06. Those Miles Meant Everything
07. Where The Time Will Go
08. Planting Weeds
09. Small Steps

Pressing Information

First Pressing (North America)
20 Test Pressing (Black)
200 White (Available in 2012 Subscription Series)
300 Maroon Opaque
500 Pink Solid