View Cart

The Casket Lottery " Real Fear " LP NSR063

Strapped with an arsenal of moody, abrasive guitars, precision bass lines and mathy drumwork, The Casket Lottery return with their strongest album to date, Real Fear; a beautifully cathartic, dreary-dreamlike swirl of grooving riffs that intertwine with singer Nathan Ellis’ relentless vocals that transcend into a euphoric intensity for the dark horse album of the fall.

Track Listing
01. Blood on the Handle
02. In the Branches
03. Poor Dorian
04. The Moon and The Tide
05. Sarastro
06. Pamina
07. Ghost Whiskey
08. Baptistina
09. The Door
10. Radiation Bells
11. Real Fear

Pressing Information

First Pressing
20 Rejected Test Pressings (Black)
20 Test Pressings (Black)
200 White (Available in 2012 Subscription Series)
300 Light Blue Transparent
500 Grey Opaque
500 180 Gram Black